Game Schedule & Results

August 2017

H
Mon, Aug 28 - 7:00 pm
Arizona VSArizona Alumni

September 2017

A
Fri, Sep 8 - 6:00 pm
NAU 2-2Arizona
Match Detail
H
Sun, Sep 10 - 4:00 pm
Arizona 6-0NMT
Match Detail
H
Fri, Sep 15 - 7:00 pm
Arizona 0-2Grand Canyon
Match Detail
H
Sat, Sep 16 - 6:00 pm
Arizona 5-1UTEP
Match Detail
A
Fri, Sep 22 - 9:30 pm
Arizona3-1Gonzaga
Match Detail
A
Sat, Sep 23 - 12:10 pm
UC Berkeley1-3Arizona
Match Detail
A
Sat, Sep 23 - 6:30 pm
Arizona3-0USC
Match Detail
A
Sun, Sep 24 - 10:35 am
Arizona1 (3 Pen)-1 (4 Pen)UCSB
Match Detail
A
Sat, Sep 30 - 4:00 pm
UTEP 2-1Arizona
Match Detail

October 2017

A
Sun, Oct 1 - 4:00 pm
NMT1-8Arizona
Match Detail
A
Sun, Oct 8 - 5:00 pm
Grand Canyon2-3Arizona
Match Detail
H
Fri, Oct 13 - 7:00 pm
Arizona 3-4Arizona State
H
Fri, Oct 20 - 7:00 pm
Arizona VSNAU
A
Sun, Oct 22 - 6:00 pm
Arizona StateVSArizona